Update

I have been on the road for 3 days now and have covered a lot of miles.  I plan to continue the series on plucking angora just as soon as I can get someone at home to email the next series of photos.

In the mean time, mark you calendar for the next work night on Thursday, May 29th from 6 – 9pm.  Drop in and out as needed.  We will meet at The Nuthouse.  420 S Lafayette in downtown Greenville, MI. 

I sure miss my bunnies while I am traveling.  I am making good progress on the 3 project I brought along.  Late hotel nights are great quite time to knit.  I just love the wash cloth pattern I am working on.  Very fun!

My daughters wedding is next Saturday and the last minute to-dos are mounting. 

Check out my Crystal and Godiza’s blog from their new home with my friend Jane of Spinning Wheel Yarn Shoppe.  It’s a hoot!  http://www.angoragirls.blogspot.com

 

Leave a Reply

