It’s My Birthday!

Today is my Birthday and I am having a blast! I am only taking a few minutes to write this post, then I am back to the fun.

Dan and all the older children are gone to clown school for the week. (Yes, I know that you are surprised that they need any instruction in the area, but one can always learn more.) So I have almost complete freedom to do whatever I want for my birthday.

So Far:

  • I’ve taken a bubble bath
  • Gone to Church
  • Played with my bunnies
  • Made my favorite lunch (Salmon – which I’m not allowed to cook when Dan is home)
  • and spun almost a whole pound of roving!

I still have dinner and a movie with Caity left to do. Then I am going to read a book and sleep in the middle of the bed.

Yeah! This is the life!

Leave a Reply

